Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Michaels

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Michaels

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erin Triplett

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance company I've ever dealt with Jared and Ashley are amazing we be with them forever!!!"

Antoinette Hayes-McDougald

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service at Bryan Michaels' Agency is FIRST RATE and the prices we were given simply could not be beat! The ONLY regret is that we didn't switch a long time ago!"

Joanna

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Jillian Collins

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Micheals and his team at State Farm are amazing to work with! I have been with Bryan for over 20 years and I am continually impressed with their customer service, professionalism, and friendliness. They really are like a good neighbor!"

Heather McCabe

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared always takes care of our family. He makes sure we have the best coverage on our home and vehicles. We love Bryan Michael’s Statefarm! Highly recommend."

brian hopkins

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been using them for several years. Impeccable customer service and always available for all of my insurance needs."

Delores Rich

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bryan Michael’s office for over 25 years. They are AMAZING! They respond to calls quickly, they are always professional, and take the time to answer questions thoroughly."

coolrock9955

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"its great"

Desi Lynch

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a teenager bryan has answered all of my questions regarding insurance and even driving. I am very pleased that he has such a positive attitude towards his customers!"

Doug Stover

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and helpful."

Floor Finishers

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful staff"

Blaine Dulkerian

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"

Barbara Benjamin

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Helpful....."

Dottie Lynch

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bryan Michaels at State Farm since 2013. He has been there for any questions and concerns I had over the years. I would really recommend him to anyone that needs insurance. Even my husband switch his insurance to Bryan and he’s very satisfied."

Dean gonzalez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was absolutely wonderful. She got me an excellent rate in MINUTES & was a pleasure to speak with. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship with this agency. Thanks Ashley!"

Jammie Costello

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff, easy to work with. Any time I reach out to Bryan he is available and takes care of me in a timely fashion. I strongly recommend this office."

Mike Walker

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The right kind of agent and the right kind of team for any family looking for fair rates and unmatched service. They do a great job of matching their products and services to what you really need. Bryan and his staff know how to help you through times when your insurance is necessary. I get real peace of mind with Bryan and State Farm."

Sofia Samra

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Bryan and his team for years. Great customer service! Highly recommend for any insurance needs!"

Juan Sandoval

May 26, 2022

3  out of  5
"Great service!"

Paul Marziale

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Bryan for over 20 years. He’s never too busy to take a phone call or meet me in person. He treats me like family."

Bethany KB Osorio

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a very pleasant experience on the phone with this company. A new staff member Rachel answered the phone and answered every question I had."

caleb leubecker

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These agents are always so ready and willing to help when I have a question, issue, or just need to pay a bill. I could not recommend them enough!"

Diana Coggins

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Bryan Michael’s are super friendly! When transferring insurance to a new vehicle they were great. All the documents were provided via email with no hassle and within an hour. I have been with State Farm since 2016 and I would not ever think of ever leaving Bryan Michael’s !!"

Nathan Lee

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased and impressed with Jared prompt service. He has applied everything as much as possible in order to give full 100% percent satisfaction from client perspective. I had been with state farm over 30 years along with my parents and this is the Best of the Best company that I had been throughout my experience. Thank you Jared and Bryan!"

Shirl Fitzpatrick

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing team there is at Bryan Michael's State Farm Agency. They are fabulous at helping you for whatever you need. Shout out to Jared for recently going over available discounts and saving me hundreds! If you need an insurance company you should check out Bryan Michael's State Farm, you won't be disappointed! Superior coverage at great prices."